Holiday Giveaway! Free 24-hour Gogo In-Flight Internet code

In the holiday spirit, I am giving away one code good for 24-hours of internet access inflight to one random lucky reader.  It is valid on any Gogo wifi enabled airline/aircraft.  The code is good until January 3, 2012.

To be in the running for the code, you have to comment on this post, and tell me which of my previous posts is your favorite.  You must also “Like” my facebook page, Get Gowing on Facebook.  I will use a random number generator to pick the winner.  I will email you the code, so please comment with your email address attached to your comment.  Deadline to enter is 11:59pm Eastern Standard Time, 12/25/2011.

Leave a Reply

