American Express Platinum benefits update

  • Registered for Priority Pass Select, should be here in about 7-10 days. Just in time for when I get back after my big trip. :-(
  • Just got confirmation from Starwood Preferred Guest that my account had been upgraded to Gold Status. Card will come in 6-8 weeks, though I don’t need the card to enjoy benefits now.
  • Enrolled in Global Entry. Still pending review. Hopefully it passes and I can schedule the live interview before I leave Friday night.
One Response to “American Express Platinum benefits update”

  1. […] American Express Platinum benefits update […]

Leave a Reply

