American Express Platinum Benefits part 2

Holy cow. The benefits keep rolling in. Another benefit I just found out about is that Platinum cardholders can get the Global Entry application fee ($100) reimbursed. Global Entry is a fast pass through immigration and customs coming back into the US. AND, its good for 5 years! So when my Platinum card is long gone, the Global Entry will still be around.  NICE.  I’m gonna make out like a bandit on this churn.

2 Responses to “American Express Platinum Benefits part 2”

  1. […] of the benefits of being an American Express Platinum card member.  Read about that benefit in this post.)  I go straight to the Global Entry kiosk, give my fingerprints, and voila I get my immigration […]

  2. […] American Express Platinum benefits part 2 […]

Leave a Reply

